Invitation to all members

2022 Annual General Meeting of the Australian ADHD Professionals Association.

Join us LIVE on Saturday, 30 July 2022 – 4pm (AEST), 2pm (AWST), 6pm (NZST)

This year’s AGM will be held in a hybrid fashion with in-person attendance welcomed at Sofitel Wentworth, Sydneand virtual attendance from anywhere in the world via Zoom conference facilities from 4pm AEST on Saturday 30th July 2022.

As an AADPA member, your participation in the AGM is important and a valuable opportunity for the Board to hear feedback and consider the performance of the Association with members.

There is one item of Special Business: Agenda Item 5 has two (2) Proposed Resolutions.

In order to be adopted, each requires the approval of 75% of the votes cast by Members entitled to vote (Full) on the resolution, whether in person or by proxy.

Please refer to the Explanatory Note for more details here.

If you are unable to attend the meeting in person or virtually, Full members have the right to appoint a proxy to attend and vote on your behalf.

For instructions on how to appoint a proxy, please refer to Clause 30 of the Constitution. Download the 2022 AGM Proxy Form here.

Register below for the 2022 Virtual AGM. Once registered, you will receive an email containing information about joining the meeting on the 30th July 2022.

Registration for the 2022 virtual Annual General Meeting of the Australian ADHD Professionals Association has now closed.